e0fce6ef03 · Add Vite build plugin to generate version.txt · Updated 2026-02-04 06:10:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?